PARADISE MUSE

There is the wedding of which You can not only dream. Graceful palm trees, white sand, bright blue lagoon and You in the most beautiful wedding dress with a long bridal veil fluttering in the wind. This is the dream of a wedding in paradise, which will remain in your heart forever, and will become a reality with the dress by Eva Utkina.
The collection “Paradise Muse” was inspired by the dreams of the brides about unusual wedding on the paradisiac islands. Each dress in this collection seems to be created specially for such kind of ceremony, and even dress with sleeves looks delicately and weightless. The basic idea for decoration in this collection was difference of textures. In this collection were used light French laces Shantille in combination with textured embroidery. Thick corded laces could cover dress completely or could be only the basis for creation of authors ornament on transparent bodices, sleeves and elegant open backs with buttons. Each dress by Eva Utkina is exclusive. All ornaments, beadworks and crystal broidery are performed by masters manually with a creative approach to every detail.
Perfect fit, corporate identity, elegant silhouettes, the best European fabrics and high quality performance – all this is the hallmark of the brand Eva Utkina. Every bride will fall in love with a dress from the collection “Paradise Muse”, because it is her dream and now it will certainly come true!

Eva Utkina

Dress authentication
Dress authentication
img-ficure

Dress authentication

If you have purchased or made fitting dress of our brand in the cabin and you want to be sure of its authenticity, please send us a photo and fill in the fields below


Attach the photo. Preferably full-length photo and photo of the corset.

Photo 1:*
Photo 2:

After studying the information You sent , we will tell You the result

Райское вдохновение

Свадьба о которой можно не только мечтать. Грациозные пальмы, белоснежный песок, ярко-голубая лагуна и Ты в самом красивом свадебном платье c длинной, развивающейся на ветру фатой. Эта мечта о свадьбе в раю, которая останется в твоем сердце навсегда и станет реальностью с платьем от Eva Utkina.
Вдохновением к созданию коллекции “Paradise Muse” послужили мечты невест о необычной свадьбе на райских островах. Каждое платье из этой коллекции, словно создано для этой церемонии, и даже платье с рукавами выглядят нежно и невесомо. Основной идеей для декоративного приема послужила разница фактур. В коллекции были использованы легкие французские кружева Shantille, в сочетании с фактурными вышивками. Кордовые плотные кружева как обвалакивают полностью платья, так и являются основой для создания авторского орнамента на прозрачных лифах, рукавах и изящных открытых спинках с пуговками. Каждое платье EvaUtkina эксклюзивно. Все узоры, вышивки бисером и стразами выполняются мастерами в ручную с творческим подходом к каждой детали.
Безупречная посадка, фирменный стиль, изящные силуэты, лучшие европейские ткани и высокое качество исполнения – все это является отличительной чертой бренда Eva Utkina. Каждая невеста влюбится в платье из коллекции “Paradise Muse”, потому что это ее мечта и сейчас она непременно осуществится!

Eva Utkina

Проверка подлинности платья
Проверка подлинности платья
img-ficure

ПРОВЕРКА ПОДЛИНОСТИ ДЛЯ НАШЕЙ ПРОДУКЦИИ

Если Вы приобрели или делали примерку платья нашей марки в салоне и хотите быть уверенны в его подлинности, пожалуйста, пришлите нам фото и заполните поля ниже


Прикрепите фото. Желательно фотографию в полный рост и фото корсета.

Фото 1:*
Фото 2:

После изучения присланной Вами информации мы сообщим Вам результат